FanFictions

Hello everyone! Here’s my WattPad Profile! https://www.wattpad.com/user/Goku_Super_Saiyan

I’ve got several fanfictions started on this site if anyone is interested! I’ve got a TurlesxGoku story, a few VegetaxGoku stories, and I’m working on a BrolyxGoku story! All of them are on the site and have a few chapters! Still currently working on them though! If you like Dragonball Z and Yaoi then you might like these stories!

#Fanfiction #Writing #Dragonballz #Yaoi #Stories

Published by

SaskiRea

My name is Sammy and I love anime and writing fan fiction! I am currently working on a GokuxVegeta fanfic since they are my new OTP! I like Dragon Ball Z, Soul Eater, Ouran High School Host Club, Free!, Danganronpa, Vampire Knight, and many others. I'm also a cosplayer! Let's be friends! And if you like GokuxVegeta, I'll post links to my FanFic! #GokuxVegeta

Leave a comment